Skip to main content

3DRV is on the road

Date
Location
Stop
Friday, May 1611–1 PM
3DRV Kick-off
Autodesk Headquarters | 111 McInnis Parkway
Saturday, May 17
Maker Faire Bay Area
San Mateo Event Center | 1346 Saratoga Dr.
Monday, May 19
Moon Express: Company Visit
Monday, May 19
Made in Space: Company Visit
Monday, May 19
Carducci Dual Sport: Company Tour
Monday, May 191:40–3:15 PM
Reddit AMA @ Moon Express
Tuesday, May 20
3D Robotics : Company Tour
Tuesday, May 20
Monkey Likes Shiny: Company Visit
Tuesday, May 27
Industry: Company VisitFrom iPad speakers to Nike sneakers, Industry is a product design...MORE…
Tuesday, May 27
Huntair: Company TourTo stay competitive in the ever-evolving construction industry,...MORE…
Wednesday, May 28
Wednesday, May 28
Autodesk PortlandThe 3DRV is stopping off at Autodesk's Oregon office to meet with...MORE…
Thursday, May 29

June

Tuesday, June 3
Tuesday, June 36–9 PM
Reality Computing Meetup
Autodesk experts host a night of reality computing and capture...MORE…
Wednesday, June 18
Friday, June 20
Historic DeadwoodWhile we can't bring back the gamblers, gunslingers, or gold...MORE…
Monday, June 23
Wednesday, June 25
Monday, June 30
RedEye on Demand TourStratasys 3D printers are as cutting-edge as the products they may...MORE…

July

Wednesday, July 9
Itamco: Company TourFrom machining services to gear manufacturing, Itamco offers a wide...MORE…
Tuesday, July 15
Sunday, July 20
Roadtrip NationWe're crossing paths with another curious traveler, Roadtrip...MORE…
Tuesday, July 22
America Makes: Facility TourUnder direct order by the President to elevate the role of 3D...MORE…
Thursday, July 24
SolePower: Company TourWith the help of Autodesk Fusion, SolePower developed insoles that...MORE…
Monday, July 28

August

Friday, August 1
Wednesday, August 6
Thursday, August 7
Autodesk WalthamThe 3DRV is stopping off at Autodesk's Waltham office to meet with...MORE…
Monday, August 11
Monday, August 11
Marble House MuseumWe're going back to the Gilded Age with a trip to the Marble House...MORE…
Wednesday, August 13
Tuesday, August 19
Statue of LibertyPicture a 3D panorama from Lady Liberty's crown! Or a digital model...MORE…
Wednesday, August 20
Tuesday, August 26
Independence HallWouldn’t it be great to visit the birthplace of America anytime you...MORE…
Wednesday, August 27
New Castle CourthouseWe’re excited to partake in the digital preservation of one of the...MORE…
Wednesday, August 27
Wednesday, August 27

September

Tuesday, September 2
Tuesday, September 2
National MallWe’re setting TJ and his digitizing technology free over the...MORE…
Tuesday, September 2
Lincoln MemorialIn 2013, CyArk and DJS Associates captured the towering 30 meters...MORE…
Wednesday, September 3
Tuesday, September 9
NASA Langley Research Center Tour
Thursday, September 11
Monticello: Historic visit
September 12–September 15, 2014
Friday, September 19
Congaree National ParkWe’re taking a trip down the meandering Congaree River to see one...MORE…
Friday, September 19
Wednesday, September 2411–2 PM
Monday, September 29
University of South Florida: College Visit
4202 E Fowler Avenue
Tuesday, September 30
Electa Lee Magnet Middle School3DRV will visit the Electa A. Lee Magnet Middle School for...MORE…

October

October 2–October 3, 2014
Sunday, October 5
Atlanta Mini Maker FaireMini Maker Faires have been sweeping the country and setting new...MORE…
Wednesday, October 8
Wednesday, October 8
Thursday, October 9
Grand Ole OpryThe greatest acts in country music have graced the stage at the...MORE…
Wednesday, October 15
Thursday, October 16
Tuesday, October 21
Sunday, October 268–1 PM
Thursday, October 30
Friday, October 3110–12 PM

November

Tuesday, November 4
Wednesday, November 5
HP Fort Collins Research Facility: Site Tour
Thursday, November 6
Arches National ParkWe’re stopping off at Arches National Park to capture a few of the...MORE…
Wednesday, November 12

December